1 Comment

New Video: Big K.R.I.T. x Lil Keke x Slim Thug – “Me and My Old School”


This is the new video from Big K.R.I.T. “Me and My Old School (Remix)” featuring rap legends Lil Keke & Slim Thug, a Cricket Muve Music exclusive track.

One comment on “New Video: Big K.R.I.T. x Lil Keke x Slim Thug – “Me and My Old School”

  1. The Cuisinart Waffle Maker has indicator lights that tell you when
    the waffle is done and when it is safe to open the lid.
    5g Saturated Fat: 1g Trans fat: 0g Cholesterol: 20mg Sodium:
    640mg Total Carbohydrates: 47g Dietary Fiber: 2g Sugars: 11g
    Protein: 6g. We came back to Columbus, OH from our Smokey
    Mountains vacation with beautiful memories & a Pancake
    bug.

Leave a Reply

