9 Comments

The Dream on the.LIFE Files TV

For our latest run in with The-Dream we caught up to him while on the set of his “Dope Bitch” video in Los Angeles. While relaxing in his Range Rover which still had the new car smell The-Dream gives his interesting perspective on the “N-word” and lets us know why no one word should have all that power. Do you agree or disagree?

9 comments on “The Dream on the.LIFE Files TV

  1. Whoa! This blog looks just like my old one! It’s on a completely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design.
    Superb choice of colors!

  2. Hey! Do you use Twitter? I’d like to follow you
    if that would be ok. I’m definitely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  3. Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your site?
    My blog is in the very same niche as yours and my users would
    truly benefit from some of the information you
    provide here. Please let me know if this alright with you.
    Appreciate it!

  4. Have you ever thought about writing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog based upon on the same subjects you discuss and would really like to
    have you share some stories/information. I know my readers would enjoy your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to send me an
    e-mail.

  5. It’s hard to come by experienced people for this topic, but
    you sound like you know what you’re talking about! Thanks

  6. Hi there very cool blog!! Guy .. Beautiful ..

    Wonderful .. I’ll bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally?
    I’m satisfied to find so many useful info here within the publish, we want work out extra strategies in this
    regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

  7. What’s Going down i’m new to this, I stumbled upon this I’ve discovered It positively helpful and it has aided me out
    loads. I am hoping to contribute & assist different users like its aided
    me. Good job.

  8. I like the valuable information you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here frequently.
    I am quite certain I’ll learn a lot of new stuff right here!
    Best of luck for the next!

  9. Hello, yup this post is in fact good and I have learned lot of things from it concerning blogging.
    thanks.

Leave a Reply

